A Book a Day with Mrs. Cerullo

Hey students! During your time off from school, please join Mrs. Cerullo each day as she reads to you some of her favorite books! Click on the pictures below to hear the readings.

We hope you enjoy reading "A Book a Day with Mrs. Cerullo!"

Wednesday, March 18:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading book one

Hooray for Amanda 
& Her Alligator!

Monday, March 23:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading book four

Mother Bruce

Thursday, March 26:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading a book

Woolbur

Tuesday, March 31:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading a book

Alexander & the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

Friday, April 3:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading a book

Ada Twist, Scientist 

Thursday, March 19:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading book two

Iver and Ellsworth

Tuesday, March 24:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading book five

How I Became a Pirate

Friday, March 27:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading a book

After the Fall

Wednesday, April 1:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading a book

Stop Snoring Bernard 

Friday, March 20:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading book three

My Lucky Day‚Äč

Wednesday, March 25:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo and her daughter reading book six

A Piece of Cake

Monday, March 30:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading a book

Madlenka's Dog

Thursday, April 2:

Photo of Mrs. Cerullo reading a book

Moon! Earth's Best Friend 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.